Vijay Hazare Trophy to be played at Vishakhapatnam

Mumbai, Feb 23 (IANS) The inter-state limited-overs Vijay Hazare Trophy will be played in Vishakhapatnam from Feb 26 to March 3, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced Saturday.

The matches will be played at the Dr. YSR ACA-VDCA Stadium and the Port Stadium.

The following teams have qualified for the tournament:

Central: Madhya Pradesh (15 points), Uttar Pradesh (12)

East: Assam (14), Bengal (12)

North: Punjab (21), Delhi (17)

South: Karnataka (20), Kerala (17)

West: Gujarat (13), Mumbai (12).


Did you know that you can get stories like this on the Yahoo mail app?
Download it here.