Pradhan elected Maharashtra Cricket Umpire Association president

Pune, July 3 (IANS) Sadanand Pradhan was elected president and Santosh Kamble the treasurer of the Maharashtra Cricket Umpire Association.

Ajit Chavan and Sandeep Chavan were elected joint secretaries. The committee members were elected for the period 2013-14 to 2015-16.

Rajesh Venkatraman was elected the vice-president while Ajay Deshpande, Dyneshwar Pethkar, Amol Mane and Anish Sahastrabuddhe were elected to the managing committee.


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.