Jaidip, Paes felicitated

New Delhi: Jaidip Mukerjea and Leander Paes, on Saturday, were presented with the ITF Davis Cup Commitment Trophy for their contribution to the championship.

Shatrughan Sinha and AITA president Anil Khanna presented the award to Mukerjea and Leander on behalf of ITF at the RK Khanna Stadium.

ITF have also chosen Ramanathan Krishnan, Anand Amritraj, Vijay Amritraj, Ramesh Krishnan and Mahesh Bhupathi for the award but they could not be present for the ceremony because of personal reasons.


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.