IPL-5: The numbers that matter

The fifth season of the IPL, was arguably, the most exciting edition of the tournament.

Most catches by a fielder

Rohit Sharma (Mumbai Indians) - 13

Ajinkya Rahane (Rajasthan Royals) - 11

Suresh Raina (Chennai Super Kings) - 11

Steven Smith (Pune Warriors) - 10

Manoj Tiwary (Kolkata Knight Riders) - 10


(14 Pages) | Read all