India's ODI tour of Zimbabwe starting July 24

The first three matches (June 24, 26, 28) will be held at the Harare Sports Club while the remaining (June 31, Aug 3) at the Queens Sports Club in Bulawayo.

India reportedly will field a second string side on the tour.


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.