Hockey India names its selection committee

New Delhi, May 31 (IANS) Hockey India (HI) Friday announced its new selection committee for the 2013-14 season.

The new committee was decided at the executive board meeting held here April 4.

The committee, which will begin work July 1, includes B.P. Govinda (chairman), Syed Ali, R.P. Singh, Gagan Ajit Singh, Arjun Halappa, Savitri Purty, Mamta Kharab, Surinder Kaur and Saba Anjum.


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.