Dhoni to lead unchanged ODI squad on Windies tour

Mumbai, June 17 (ANI): The All India Senior Selection Committee has picked an unchanged 15-member Indian team for the forthcoming one-day tri-series in the West Indies.

The team is as follows: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain and wicket-keeper); Shikhar Dhawan; Virat Kohli; Suresh Raina; Dinesh Karthik; Murali Vijay; Rohit Sharma; Ravindra Jadeja; Ravichandran Ashwin; Irfan Pathan;Umesh Yadav; Bhuvneshwar Kumar; Ishant Sharma;Amit Mishra and Vinay Kumar, an official statement of the Board of Control fro Cricket in India (BCCI) said. (ANI)


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.