2014 World Cup qualified teams

New York, Oct 12 (IANS) Following are the teams qualified for the 2014 World Cup in Brazil so far, according to Xinhua.


Netherlands, Italy, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland


Japan, Australia, Iran, South Korea

South America:

Brazil (hosts), Argentina Concacaf:

US, Costa Rica


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.