16 RPF/RPSF officers get President's Police Medal Award for meritorius services

New Delhi, Jan.25 (ANI): On the occasion of Republic Day, 2013, President Pranab Mukherjee has awarded the President's Police Medal for Distinguished Services and Police Medal for Meritorious Services to following Railways Protection Force(RPF)/Railway Protection Special Force (RPSF) officers and personnel.

President Police Medal for Distinguished Services :

1. Deepak Chaturvedi, Assistant Security Commissioner, RPF, North Western Railway, Jaipur.

Police Medal for Meritorious Service :

1. D.B.Kasar/DIG/SER

2. A.K.Ray/DSC/CR

3. A.N.Mishra/DIG/RB

4. Birendra Kumar/DIG/ECR

5. R.C.Joshi/IPF/NCR

6. Rajeshwar Prasad/ASIPF/NCR

7. Ramashankar Sharma/HC/NCR

8. A.B.Dubey/CT/NCR

9. S.L.Chaudhary/ASIPF/WCR



12.Ugrasen Singh/IPF/NR


14.Rajesh Kumar Das/IPF(M)/4 BN/RPSF

15.Gunjal Madhav J./IPF(M)/1 BN/RPSF (ANI)


Get stories like this on the Yahoo app and discover more every day.
Download it now.